Kujia is a Committee
Driven ICT for Development NGO

All Kujia  Chairs are award winning top Impactors in their Counties of Residence .

Meet Chairpersons Of Kujia Committees

The Chairs are award winning top Impactors in Homabay, Turkana, Narok, Marsabit,Narok, Laikipia, Nairobi, Samburu, Uasin Gishu, Machakos, Baringo, and Kwale.

Chair Phelix Onyango

Felix Onyango

Chairperson , Equipping

Chairperson John Orte

John Orte

Chairperson , Bootcamp

Chairperson Sylvia Yiampenoi

Sylvia Yiampenoi

Chairperson , Linkages

Ali Ibrahim

Ali Ibrahim

Chairperson , Workshops

Albert Konchellah

Chairperson ,Resellers

Rachael Kamau

Chairperson , Scholarships

David Aboge

Chairperson, Digital Literacy

Chair Jenniffer

Jenniffer Leakono

Chairperson, Digital Nomads

Faith Aruonga

Chaiperson ,Network

Benjamin Mwei

Chairperson , Welfare

Victor Kemboi

Chairperson , Upskilling

Justus Mangisi

Chairperson , Devices

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Can we help you?