Kujia ICT Startups
Across 24 Counties

Homabay, Narok, Kajiado, Nairobi, Uasin Gishu, Baringo, Turkana, Marsabit, Laikipia, Samburu, Machakos, Kwale ,Mombasa, Kilifi, Taita Taveta, Kitui, Makueni, Isiolo, West Pokot, Kisumu, Bungoma, Bomet , Nakuru and Nyamira

Kujia ICT Startups

The proposed framework entails allocating duration of sixty days (60) to each of the six regions,
encompassing four [4] counties within each region, resulting in a total of twenty-four (24) counties. Within
each county, the aim is to empower one hundred and sixty (160) aspiring and existing ICT individuals.
This approach will lead to a cumulative empowerment of six hundred and forty (640) individuals in the tech
sector per region. Set to commence in March 2024, this visionary six-year initiative aims to collectively
empower twenty three thousand and forty (23,040) youth by the culmination of the year 2030 [Vision

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Can we help you?