Kujia Roundtable
The Leader of Kujia and 12 Chief Officers from 12 Counties

Meeting Each quarter to discuss how each County can support Kujia Interventions.

Kujia Roundtable

Kujia has proposed a roundtable of Kujia Leader with 12 Chief Officers from 12  Kujia selected Counties. The counties are Homabay, Narok, Kajiado, Nairobi, Uasin Gishu, Baringo, Turkana, Marsabit, Laikipia, Samburu, Machakos, and Kwale. The Chief Officers to be considered are those engaged in ICT or Youth affairs or both.

Scroll to Top
Open chat
Can we help you?